52 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 40, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 3, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
January 3, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 41, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 10, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
January 10, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 42, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 17, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
January 17, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 43, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 24, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
January 24, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 44, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 31, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
January 31, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 45, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 7, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
February 7, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 46, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 14, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
February 14, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 47, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 21, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
February 21, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 48, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 28, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
February 28, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 49, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 7, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
March 7, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 50, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 14, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
March 14, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 51, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 21, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
March 21, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 13, No. 52, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 28, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
March 28, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 1, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 4, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
April 4, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 2, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 11, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
April 11, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 3, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 18, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
April 18, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 4, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 25, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
April 25, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 5, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 2, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
May 2, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 6, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 9, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
May 9, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 12, Ed. 1 Thursday, June 20, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
June 20, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 13, Ed. 1 Thursday, June 27, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
June 27, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 14, Ed. 1 Thursday, July 4, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
July 4, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 15, Ed. 1 Thursday, July 11, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
July 11, 1918
Primary view of The Shattuck Monitor. (Shattuck, Okla.), Vol. 14, No. 16, Ed. 1 Thursday, July 18, 1918
Mitchell, Cap
July 18, 1918
Back to Top of Screen