1 Matching Results

Search Results

Weleetka Town Council

Description: Photograph of First Town Council Members in Weleetka, OK. Left To Right: Front: 1. J. Smith, 2. W.H. Russell, 3. Charles M Lawrence, Back: 1. George Mittendorf, 2. Tom W. Blackman, 3. Joseph M. Northrop, Telephone Exchange, 4. George F. Clarke, Newspaperman and Town Founder, 5. R.M. McFarlin, Bank President, c. 1910.
Date: 1910~
Partner: Oklahoma Historical Society
Back to Top of Screen