108 Matching Results

Search Results

Anadarko, Oklahoma Territory

Description: Photograph of a house in Anadarko, Oklahoma Territory, c. 1902. Photo by Mrs. Annette Hume, Anadarko, Oklahoma Territory, who wrote, "Mautame, my room southeast corner, the two windows on second floor on three story part."
Date: 1902~
Creator: Hume, Annette
Partner: Oklahoma Historical Society

Dawes Commission Members

Description: Photograph of Dawes Commission members John Connelly, E.B. Johnson, Simon E. Lewis, Calvin Grant, Holmes Willis, Melvin Cornish, A.J. Harkins, D.C. McCurtain, A.L. Aylesworth, William O. Beall, Philip B. Hopkins, W.W. Wilson, Thomas D. Ainsworth, Gilbert W. Dukes, Douglas H. Johnston, Tams Bixby and Clifton R. Breckinridge.
Date: 1902
Partner: Oklahoma Historical Society

Deltis Post Office

Description: Photograph of the Deltis(present day Dewey county), Oklahoma Territory Post Office. Photo by John Dedrick, Taloga, Oklahoma Territory, c.1902-1905.
Date: 1902~/1905~
Creator: Dedrick, John
Partner: Oklahoma Historical Society
Back to Top of Screen