11 Matching Results

Search Results

Constitutional Convention Reuion

Description: Photograph of L to R: 1. Rev. Henry L. Cloud 2. Irvin Hurst 3. Henry S. Johnston, Governor 1927-1929 4. William C. Liedtke, Cloud, Johnston and Liedtke were three of the last survivors of the Oklahoma Constitutional Convention, Dec. 1956.
Date: December 1956
Partner: Oklahoma Historical Society