519 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 8, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 4, 1940
Lale, Max
January 4, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 9, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 11, 1940
Lale, Max
January 11, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 10, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 18, 1940
Lale, Max
January 18, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 11, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 25, 1940
Lale, Max
January 25, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 12, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 1, 1940
Lale, Max
February 1, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 13, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 8, 1940
Lale, Max
February 8, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 14, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 15, 1940
Lale, Max
February 15, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 15, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 22, 1940
Lale, Max
February 22, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 16, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 29, 1940
Lale, Max
February 29, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 17, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 7, 1940
Lale, Max
March 7, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 18, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 14, 1940
Lale, Max
March 14, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 19, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 21, 1940
Lale, Max
March 21, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 20, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 28, 1940
Lale, Max
March 28, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 21, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 4, 1940
Lale, Max
April 4, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 22, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 11, 1940
Lale, Max
April 11, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 23, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 18, 1940
Lale, Max
April 18, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 24, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 25, 1940
Lale, Max
April 25, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 25, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 2, 1940
Lale, Max
May 2, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 26, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 9, 1940
Lale, Max
May 9, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 27, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 16, 1940
Lale, Max
May 16, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 28, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 23, 1940
Lale, Max
May 23, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 29, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 30, 1940
Lale, Max
May 30, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 30, Ed. 1 Thursday, June 6, 1940
Lale, Max
June 6, 1940
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 29, No. 31, Ed. 1 Thursday, June 13, 1940
Lale, Max
June 13, 1940