1,816 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 77, Ed. 1 Sunday, January 3, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 3, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 78, Ed. 1 Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 5, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 79, Ed. 1 Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 6, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 80, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 7, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 7, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 81, Ed. 1 Friday, January 8, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 8, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 82, Ed. 1 Sunday, January 10, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 10, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 83, Ed. 1 Tuesday, January 12, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 12, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 84, Ed. 1 Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 13, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 85, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 14, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 14, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 86, Ed. 1 Friday, January 15, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 15, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 87, Ed. 1 Sunday, January 17, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 17, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 88, Ed. 1 Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 19, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 89, Ed. 1 Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 20, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 90, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 21, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 21, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 91, Ed. 1 Friday, January 22, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 22, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 92, Ed. 1 Sunday, January 24, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 24, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 93, Ed. 1 Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 26, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 94, Ed. 1 Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 27, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 95, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 28, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 28, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 96, Ed. 1 Friday, January 29, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 29, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 97, Ed. 1 Sunday, January 31, 2010
Shance, Brenda
January 31, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 98, Ed. 1 Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Shance, Brenda
February 2, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 99, Ed. 1 Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Shance, Brenda
February 3, 2010
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 95, No. 100, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 4, 2010
Shance, Brenda
February 4, 2010