313 Matching Results

This system will be unavailable from 7pm CST Friday, December 13th until 7am CST Monday, December 16th.

Search Results

Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 165, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 24, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
March 24, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 70, No. 59, Ed. 1 Monday, November 21, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
November 21, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 312, Ed. 1 Tuesday, September 13, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
September 13, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 252, Ed. 1 Tuesday, July 5, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
July 5, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 70, No. 45, Ed. 1 Friday, November 4, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
November 4, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 259, Ed. 1 Wednesday, July 13, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
July 13, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 98, Ed. 1 Wednesday, January 5, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
January 5, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 96, Ed. 1 Monday, January 3, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
January 3, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 225, Ed. 1 Thursday, June 2, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
June 2, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 70, No. 38, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 27, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
October 27, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 308, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 8, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
September 8, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 297, Ed. 1 Friday, August 26, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
August 26, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 70, No. 15, Ed. 1 Friday, September 30, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
September 30, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 70, No. 90, Ed. 1 Wednesday, December 28, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
December 28, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 70, No. 70, Ed. 1 Sunday, December 4, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
December 4, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 70, No. 58, Ed. 1 Sunday, November 20, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
November 20, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 156, Ed. 1 Monday, March 14, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
March 14, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 70, No. 85, Ed. 1 Wednesday, December 21, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
December 21, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 278, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 4, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
August 4, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 241, Ed. 1 Tuesday, June 21, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
June 21, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 283, Ed. 1 Wednesday, August 10, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
August 10, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 231, Ed. 1 Thursday, June 9, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
June 9, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 244, Ed. 1 Friday, June 24, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
June 24, 1983
Primary view of Sapulpa Daily Herald (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 69, No. 133, Ed. 1 Tuesday, February 15, 1983
Lake, Charles S.
February 15, 1983