522 Matching Results

This system will be undergoing maintenance March 8th between 8:00AM and 11:00AM CST.

Search Results

Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 52, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 20, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
October 20, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 19, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 3, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
March 3, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 23, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 31, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
March 31, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 46, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 8, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
September 8, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 24, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 7, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
April 7, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 13, Ed. 1 Thursday, January 21, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
January 21, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 35, Ed. 1 Thursday, June 23, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
June 23, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 51, No. 6, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 1, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
December 1, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 51, No. 10, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 29, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
December 29, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 41, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 4, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
August 4, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 51, No. 7, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 8, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
December 8, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 28, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 5, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
May 5, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 37, Ed. 1 Thursday, July 7, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
July 7, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 31, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 26, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
May 26, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 30, Ed. 1 Thursday, May 19, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
May 19, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 21, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 17, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
March 17, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 44, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 25, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
August 25, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 18, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 25, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
February 25, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 16, Ed. 1 Thursday, February 11, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
February 11, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 20, Ed. 1 Thursday, March 10, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
March 10, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 50, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 6, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
October 6, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 50, No. 25, Ed. 1 Thursday, April 14, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
April 14, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 51, No. 8, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 15, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
December 15, 1960
Primary view of The Democrat News (Sapulpa, Okla.), Vol. 51, No. 4, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 17, 1960
Gierhart, Ray W.
November 17, 1960