34 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 274, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 17, 1911
Stryker, William
August 17, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 276, Ed. 1 Sunday, August 20, 1911
Stryker, William
August 20, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 275, Ed. 1 Friday, August 18, 1911
Stryker, William
August 18, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat. (Tulsa, Indian Terr.), Vol. 1, No. 21, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 20, 1904
Stryker, William
October 20, 1904
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 268, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 10, 1911
Stryker, William
August 10, 1911
Primary view of The Tulsa Daily Democrat. (Tulsa, Indian Terr.), Vol. 1, No. 14, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 12, 1904
Stryker, William
October 12, 1904
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 204, Ed. 1 Friday, May 26, 1911
Stryker, William
May 26, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 265, Ed. 1 Monday, August 7, 1911
Stryker, William
August 7, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 281, Ed. 1 Friday, August 25, 1911
Stryker, William
August 25, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat. (Tulsa, Indian Terr.), Vol. 1, No. 20, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 19, 1904
Stryker, William
October 19, 1904
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 260, Ed. 1 Tuesday, August 1, 1911
Stryker, William
August 1, 1911
Primary view of The Tulsa Daily Democrat. (Tulsa, Indian Terr.), Vol. 1, No. 15, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 13, 1904
Stryker, William
October 13, 1904
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 271, Ed. 1 Monday, August 14, 1911
Stryker, William
August 14, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 262, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 3, 1911
Stryker, William
August 3, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 6, No. 132, Ed. 1 Friday, February 25, 1910
Stryker, William
February 25, 1910
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 263, Ed. 1 Friday, August 4, 1911
Stryker, William
August 4, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 266, Ed. 1 Tuesday, August 8, 1911
Stryker, William
August 8, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 282, Ed. 1 Sunday, August 27, 1911
Stryker, William
August 27, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat. (Tulsa, Indian Terr.), Vol. 1, No. 26, Ed. 1 Wednesday, October 26, 1904
Stryker, William
October 26, 1904
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 6, No. 126, Ed. 1 Friday, February 18, 1910
Stryker, William
February 18, 1910
Primary view of The Tulsa Daily Democrat. (Tulsa, Indian Terr.), Vol. 1, No. 17, Ed. 1 Saturday, October 15, 1904
Stryker, William
October 15, 1904
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 269, Ed. 1 Friday, August 11, 1911
Stryker, William
August 11, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 273, Ed. 1 Wednesday, August 16, 1911
Stryker, William
August 16, 1911
Primary view of Tulsa Daily Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 7, No. 270, Ed. 1 Sunday, August 13, 1911
Stryker, William
August 13, 1911