53 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 39, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 17, 1914
Kates, W. C.
September 17, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 34, Ed. 1 Thursday, September 24, 1914
Kates, W. C.
September 24, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 35, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 1, 1914
Kates, W. C.
October 1, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 35, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 8, 1914
Kates, W. C.
October 8, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 36, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 15, 1914
Kates, W. C.
October 15, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 37, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 22, 1914
Kates, W. C.
October 22, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 38, Ed. 1 Thursday, October 29, 1914
Kates, W. C.
October 29, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 39, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 5, 1914
Kates, W. C.
November 5, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 40, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 12, 1914
Kates, W. C.
November 12, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 41, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 19, 1914
Kates, W. C.
November 19, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 42, Ed. 1 Thursday, November 26, 1914
Kates, W. C.
November 26, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 43, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 3, 1914
Kates, W. C.
December 3, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 44, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 10, 1914
Kates, W. C.
December 10, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 45, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 17, 1914
Kates, W. C.
December 17, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 46, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 24, 1914
Kates, W. C.
December 24, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 47, Ed. 1 Thursday, December 31, 1914
Kates, W. C.
December 31, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 21, No. 48, Ed. 1 Friday, January 2, 1914
unknown creator
January 2, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 21, No. 49, Ed. 1 Friday, January 9, 1914
Kates, W. C.
January 9, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 21, No. 50, Ed. 1 Friday, January 16, 1914
Kates, W. C.
January 16, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 21, No. 51, Ed. 1 Friday, January 23, 1914
Kates, W. C.
January 23, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 21, No. 52, Ed. 1 Friday, January 30, 1914
Kates, W. C.
January 30, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 1, Ed. 1 Friday, February 6, 1914
Kates, W. C.
February 6, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 2, Ed. 1 Friday, February 13, 1914
Kates, W. C.
February 13, 1914
Primary view of Claremore Progress. And Rogers County Democrat (Claremore, Okla.), Vol. 22, No. 23, Ed. 1 Friday, May 29, 1914
Kates, W. C.
May 29, 1914