3,255 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of [Photograph 2012.201.B1164.0645]
Abbott, Jerry
May 22, 1940
Primary view of [Photograph 2012.201.B0231.0570]
Adele, Knife Jane
1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 19, Ed. 1 Friday, January 5, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
January 5, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 20, Ed. 1 Friday, January 12, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
January 12, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 21, Ed. 1 Friday, January 19, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
January 19, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 22, Ed. 1 Friday, January 26, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
January 26, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 23, Ed. 1 Friday, February 2, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
February 2, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 24, Ed. 1 Friday, February 9, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
February 9, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 25, Ed. 1 Friday, February 16, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
February 16, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 26, Ed. 1 Friday, February 23, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
February 23, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 27, Ed. 1 Friday, March 1, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
March 1, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 28, Ed. 1 Friday, March 8, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
March 8, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 29, Ed. 1 Friday, March 15, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
March 15, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 30, Ed. 1 Friday, March 22, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
March 22, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 31, Ed. 1 Friday, March 29, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
March 29, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 32, Ed. 1 Friday, April 5, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
April 5, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 33, Ed. 1 Friday, April 12, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
April 12, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 34, Ed. 1 Friday, April 19, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
April 19, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 35, Ed. 1 Friday, April 26, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
April 26, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 36, Ed. 1 Friday, May 3, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
May 3, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 37, Ed. 1 Friday, May 10, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
May 10, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 38, Ed. 1 Friday, May 17, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
May 17, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 39, Ed. 1 Friday, May 24, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
May 24, 1940
Primary view of Payne County News (Stillwater, Okla.), Vol. 48, No. 40, Ed. 1 Friday, May 31, 1940
Allen, Willis F.
May 31, 1940