3,613 Matching Results

Search Results

Advanced search parameters have been applied.

Oklahoma Delegation Meeting

Description: Photograph of Oklahoma delegation at meeting of Kansas-Oklahoma Section of ASRM. Kneeling, L-R: Lloyd Murdock, Pete Ottinger, John Riley, Harold Irwin, Chick Lowry, Francis Colbert (ASRM Exec. Sec.), "Buck" Clements. Standing, L-R: Cale Sharp, Jack Engleman, Marvin Shoop, B.P. Prickett, Alvie Trissell, Ray Stucker, Harland Dietz, Pat McIlvan, John Bailey, Dale Stidham, Gerald Sharp, Charles Grimes, Olen Elliot, Dan Cox, Red Atkins, Olen Rowlett, Lee Gates, Clarence Kingery, Jim Atkins.
Date: October 1968
Creator: Willis, Hal
Partner: Oklahoma Conservation Historical Society
Back to Top of Screen