The Landmark (Rush Springs, Indian Territory [Okla.]) 1894-1923
The Landmark was a weekly newspaper first appearing in 1894 and running until 1923. It was published in Rush Springs, Indian Territory [Okla.].
It was preceded by the title: Rush Springs Light.
The Gateway to Oklahoma History currently provides access to 41 issues (357 pages) from 2 years of this newspaper's run. The earliest date held is July 7, 1922. The last date is June 22, 1923.
If you are aware of the physical locations of missing issues, or can share additional publication details, please Send us feedback.
Additional Details
Places
- United States - Oklahoma - Grady County - Rush Springs
Identifiers
- LCCN: sn97070246
- OCLC: 37660645
- UNT-TITLE-ID: t04260
At a Glance
|
41
Items
|
1
Partner
|
1
Collection
|
|
0
Groups
|
2
Years
|
357
Pages
|
|
1
Decade
|
11 months, 4 weeks ago
Title Added
|
11 months, 4 weeks ago
Last Updated
|
Cite This Title
Here is our suggested citation. Consult an appropriate style guide for conformance to specific guidelines.
The Landmark, title in The Gateway to Oklahoma History. University of North Texas Libraries. https://gateway.okhistory.org/explore/titles/t04260/ accessed February 7, 2026.
Explore Holdings
Start browsing this title's items in one of the following ways:
Collection
Partner
Decade
Contact Us
Links for Robots
- LCCN: sn97070246
- OCLC: 37660645
- Permalink: https://gateway.okhistory.org/explore/titles/t04260/
- KBART: https://gateway.okhistory.org/explore/titles/t04260/KBART.txt
- Identifiers: https://gateway.okhistory.org/explore/titles/t04260/identifiers/
- Identifiers JSON: https://gateway.okhistory.org/explore/titles/t04260/identifiers.json