The Journal (Geary, Okla.) 1915-1919

The Journal was a weekly newspaper first appearing in 1915 and running until 1919. It was published in Geary, Okla. by H. Franklin Benson.

The Gateway to Oklahoma History currently provides access to 190 issues (1,377 pages) from 5 years of this newspaper's run. The earliest date held is April 29, 1915. The last date is January 2, 1919. Access to this newspaper is made possible in part by The Ethics and Excellence in Journalism Foundation.

If you are aware of the physical locations of missing issues, or can share additional publication details, please Send us feedback.

Additional Details

Language: English

Places

  • United States - Oklahoma - Blaine County - Geary
Kind Serial Title

Identifiers

  • LCCN: sn96093809
  • OCLC: 35197128
  • UNT-TITLE-ID: t00744


At a Glance



Cite This Title

Here is our suggested citation. Consult an appropriate style guide for conformance to specific guidelines.

The Journal, title in The Gateway to Oklahoma History. University of North Texas Libraries. https://gateway.okhistory.org/explore/titles/t00744/ accessed April 19, 2024.


Explore Holdings

Start browsing this title's items in one of the following ways:


Back to Top of Screen