Oklahoma Digital Newspaper Program - 57 Matching Results

Search Results

Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 314, Ed. 1 Friday, August 21, 1914
Stryker, William
August 21, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 316, Ed. 1 Sunday, August 23, 1914
Stryker, William
August 23, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 317, Ed. 1 Monday, August 24, 1914
Stryker, William
August 24, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 318, Ed. 1 Tuesday, August 25, 1914
Stryker, William
August 25, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 319, Ed. 1 Wednesday, August 26, 1914
Stryker, William
August 26, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 320, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 27, 1914
Stryker, William
August 27, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 321, Ed. 1 Friday, August 28, 1914
Stryker, William
August 28, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 323, Ed. 1 Sunday, August 30, 1914
Stryker, William
August 30, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 324, Ed. 1 Monday, August 31, 1914
Stryker, William
August 31, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 313, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 20, 1914
Stryker, William
August 20, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 295, Ed. 1 Sunday, August 2, 1914
Stryker, William
August 2, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 296, Ed. 1 Monday, August 3, 1914
Stryker, William
August 3, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 297, Ed. 1 Tuesday, August 4, 1914
Stryker, William
August 4, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 298, Ed. 1 Wednesday, August 5, 1914
Stryker, William
August 5, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 298, Ed. 2 Wednesday, August 5, 1914
Stryker, William
August 5, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 300, Ed. 1 Friday, August 7, 1914
Stryker, William
August 7, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 302, Ed. 1 Sunday, August 9, 1914
Stryker, William
August 9, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 303, Ed. 1 Monday, August 10, 1914
Stryker, William
August 10, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 304, Ed. 1 Tuesday, August 11, 1914
Stryker, William
August 11, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 305, Ed. 1 Wednesday, August 12, 1914
Stryker, William
August 12, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 306, Ed. 1 Thursday, August 13, 1914
Stryker, William
August 13, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 307, Ed. 1 Friday, August 14, 1914
Stryker, William
August 14, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 309, Ed. 1 Sunday, August 16, 1914
Stryker, William
August 16, 1914
Primary view of The Tulsa Democrat (Tulsa, Okla.), Vol. 10, No. 310, Ed. 1 Monday, August 17, 1914
Stryker, William
August 17, 1914